Freephone: 0800 13 23 23

 

Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser

Hundreds of quality control labels on one roll!

TBD

From: £11.99 ex. VAT ( £14.39 inc. VAT)
  • Laminated, printed perforated tape creates a water-resistant, easy-to-use, self-adhesive label
  • Shelf life of 5 years indoors
  • Heavy-duty steel Bench Dispenser with clamp for firm worktop attatchment, sold separately
  • Use with blade for standard 50mm tapes or remove blade for dispensing Quality Control Label Roll Tapes
  • Number of labels per roll is approximate
  • Roll measures 50mm (W) x 33m (L)
  • Price per roll of labels

  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser
  • Quality Control Printed Label Tape & Dispenser

Customer Reviews

100% of customers liked this product

Posted
Rating
Comment
2 years ago

Service: Both orders were delivered within two days of order being placed

Product: Excellent

2 years ago

Service: I have always rated Safetyshop top marks, very efficient, telephone staff always helpful and you just get no fuss.

Product: Excellent

3 years ago

Service: Delivery time excellent - packaging could be improved. box was damaged & opened ( fortunate that products were still all there). We have complained to the couriers & informed SafetyshopOur response: Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies that you received this parcel in such bad condition. We were however glad to hear that the products you ordered were intact and in a good condition. I can see that you had already called us regarding this issue. I have passed your comments on to our Warehouse Manager regarding the packaging of your order.

Regards
Safetyshop Team

Product: Meets required standard

3 years ago

Service: Good prompt service

Product: Does the job as required

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and help us improve our websites. For more information, please click here. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of such cookies. Close